Login to Online Banking

Branch Information

Our locations and hours

Perry_small

Perry, FL

P.O. Box 1247
2000 South Byron Butler Pkwy
Perry, FL 32348-5512

Phone: (850) 584-4411
Fax: (850) 584-8259

Lobby Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-4:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Drive-up Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Steinhatchee_small

Steinhatchee, FL

P.O. Box 371
913 First Avenue S.E.
Steinhatchee, FL 32359-0371

Phone: (352) 498-5771
Fax: (352) 498-2951

Lobby Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-4:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Drive-up Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-4:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

archer

Gainesville, FL

6450 SW Archer Rd Suite 110
Gainesville, FL 32608

Phone: (352) 872-5950
Fax: (352) 872-5956

Lobby Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm


39th

Gainesville, FL

4620 NW 39th Avenue, Suite A
Gainesville, FL 32606

Phone: (352) 505-0710
Fax: (352) 505-6648

Lobby Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-4:00pm

Drive Up Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-6:00pm

onlinebankbranch

Online Branch

www.csbdirect.com
24 Hour Access

Customer Support Center

P.O. Box 143060
Gainesville, FL 32614

1-800-800-6593
Monday-Friday: 8:00am – 6:00pm


Holiday Schedule

Holiday

2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2 (observed)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
President’s Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran’s Day Saturday, November 11- Not Applicable
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving
(Black Friday)
Friday, November 24
(closing at 1:30 p.m.)
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24 – Not Applicable
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

*As of 1987, the Federal Reserve Bank adopted a uniform holiday schedule under which holidays falling on
Sunday will be observed the following Monday, but holidays falling on Saturday will not be observed by
closing on either the preceding Friday or the following Monday.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email